Sharing
Keep a collection together
Everyone uses their own account, and you choose what each person can do.
Shared a card? Your card links are at the bottom of this page.
Shared with me
Your co-keepers
People who help keep your collection. Up to 10. Only you can delete or transfer animals, export, or change who has access.